Science Department Cast List

The list of our cast includes both PCs and NPCs. Click on the links below for bios and pictures!

Assistant Chief Science Officer: Lieutenant Winifred "Brooks" Amy Acker
Anthropologist: Lieutenant "Arandi" Akamatsu Katrina Sciolino
Computer Science: Ensign "Elric"
Science Consultant: "Morna" Kattan Charlize Theron
Chief Science Officer: Commander "Sinok" David Thewlis
Maelstrom Team: Ensign Jordan Andrews
Retired Characters
Chief Science Officer: Lieutenant Katherine "Alexandria"